Recorded by Howard Bilerman and Kirk Wight at Mom and Pops Sounds, Montréal in 2001. 
Mixed By Howard Bilerman. 
Mastered by Harris Newman. 
All songs written and produced by Jordi Rosen except: 
Lilypad Lane and Misteltoe produced by Rufus Wainwright. 

Jordi Rosen- Accordion and Vocals on Tracks 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 
Jordi Rosen- Autoharp on Track 9 
Jordi Rosen- Bowed Psaltery on Track 1 
Grayson Walker- Harmonium on Tracks1,2,4,5,6,7 
Grayson Walker- Accompanying Vocals on 6 
Jesse Radz- Trumpet on Track 8 
Joellen Housego- Ukelele and Accompanying Vocals on 3, 6 
Léa Grahovac- Guitar on Track 7 
Lisa Gamble- Junk Percussion on Tracks 1,2,3,4,5,7,9 
Lisa Gamble- Accompanying Vocals on Track 7 
Mike Moya- Guitar on Tracks 5,9 
Nathan McNutt- Double Bass on Tracks 1,2,8 
Rufus Wainwright- Accompanying Vocals on 4,9